top of page
EE_The University of Newcastle Australia.png

The University of Newcastle, Australia

The University of Newcastle was founded in 1965 and has rapidly grown since then. It is recognized for its modern approach to education and research.


UON has multiple campuses across New South Wales. The main campus is located in Callaghan, a suburb of Newcastle. Other campuses include the Central Coast, Newcastle City, Port Macquarie, and Singapore. Each campus offers a unique range of programs and research facilities.

Curtin college.jpg

Curtin College

Curtin University was founded in 1966 as the Western Australian Institute of Technology (WAIT) and was later granted university status in 1986, when it was renamed Curtin University of Technology. In 2011, it adopted the name Curtin University. 


Curtin University has multiple campuses, with its main campus located in Bentley, a suburb of Perth. It also has campuses in regional Western Australia, as well as international campuses in Malaysia and Singapore.

Deakin University

Deakin University was founded in 1974 and was named after Alfred Deakin, Australia's second Prime Minister. It was created with the goal of expanding access to higher education and fostering research excellence.


Deakin University has multiple campuses across the state of Victoria, including Melbourne Burwood, Geelong Waterfront, Geelong Waurn Ponds, Warrnambool, and Deakin Downtown in Melbourne's Central Business District.

EE_La Trobe University.webp

La Trobe University

La Trobe University was founded in 1964 and is named after Charles La Trobe, who was Victoria's first lieutenant-governor. It was created with the goal of expanding access to higher education in the region.


La Trobe University has multiple campuses, with the main campus located in Melbourne, Victoria. It also has regional campuses in Albury-Wodonga, Bendigo, Mildura, Shepparton, and Sydney.

Griffith College logo.jpg

Griffith College

Griffith College Australia has campuses at various locations in Queensland, including Brisbane, Gold Coast, and Logan. These locations are strategically chosen to provide students with access to the vibrant city life, beautiful beaches, and diverse cultural experiences in Queensland.

EE_Swinburne University of Technology.svg.png

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology was originally founded as the Eastern Suburbs Technical College and has since grown into a comprehensive university. It was named after George Swinburne, a prominent Australian politician and philanthropist.


Swinburne has multiple campuses across Melbourne, with its main campus located in Hawthorn. The university also has a campus in Sarawak, Malaysia, and a presence in Sydney.

EE_Flinders University.png

Flinders University

Flinders University was founded in 1966 and was named after British navigator and explorer Matthew Flinders, who was the first to circumnavigate and map Australia. 

Flinders University has multiple campuses, with the main campus located at Bedford Park in Adelaide. It also has a presence in the Northern Territory, Victoria, and South Australia, offering a range of programs and research facilities.

EE_University of South Australia.png

University of South Australia

The University of South Australia was established in 1991 through the merger of several South Australian institutes of technology and colleges.


UniSA has multiple campuses across South Australia, with its main campuses located in Adelaide, the state capital. Other campuses include regional locations in Whyalla and Mount Gambier.

bottom of page